Staff Directory

Administration

TitleNameEmail
PrincipalMs. Danica Palmer dpalmer@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative AssistantMs. Vicki Fraser vfraser@deltasd.bc.ca

Teachers

DivisionTeacherEmailWebsite
Division 1
Mr. Bourgeoisjbourgeois@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 2Mr. Pennydpenny@deltasd.bc.caMr. Penny's website
Division 3Mrs. Caniljcanil@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 4Ms. Gelech
Ms. Hawthorne
pgelech@deltasd.bc.ca
hhawthorne@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 5Ms. Doolan
Ms. Hawthorne
ddoolan@deltasd.bc.ca
hhawthorne@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 6Ms. Reitzareitz@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 7Mrs. Monkamonk@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 8Mrs. Drinnanmdrinnan@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 9Mrs. Schofielddschofield@deltasd.bc.ca
Library/LSTMrs. Reidkreid@deltasd.bc.ca
LST (M-Th)Mrs. Brysondbryson@deltasd.bc.ca
Relief (T/Th)Ms. Steedwsteed@deltasd.bc.ca
Music (M/W)Ms. Tsengjtseng@deltasd.bc.ca