Staff Directory

Administration

TitleNameEmail
PrincipalMs. Danica Palmer dpalmer@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative AssistantMs. Vicki Fraser vfraser@deltasd.bc.ca

Teachers

DivisionTeacherEmailWebsite
Division 1
Mr. Bourgeoisjbourgeois@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 2Mr. Pennydpenny@deltasd.bc.caMr. Penny's website
Division 3Ms. Pang (in for Mrs. Canil)npang@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 4Ms. Hawthorne (in for Ms. Gelech)
pgelech@deltasd.bc.ca
hhawthorne@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 5Ms. Doolan
Ms. Wallace
ddoolan@deltasd.bc.ca
nwallace@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 6Ms. Reitzareitz@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 7Mrs. Monkamonk@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 8Mrs. Drinnanmdrinnan@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 9Mrs. Schofielddschofield@deltasd.bc.ca
Library/LSTMrs. Reidkreid@deltasd.bc.ca
LST (M-Th)
LST (F)
Mrs. Bryson
Ms. Avdic
dbryson@deltasd.bc.ca
navdic@deltasd.bc.ca
Relief (T/Th)Ms. Steedwsteed@deltasd.bc.ca
Music (M/W)Mr. Leejslee@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusion (M/W/Th)Ms. van Rhynjvanrhyn@deltasd.bc.ca