Staff Directory

Administration

TitleNameEmail
PrincipalMs. Danica Palmer dpalmer@deltaschools.ca
Administrative AssistantMs. Vicki Fraser vfraser@deltaschools.ca

Teachers

DivisionTeacherEmailWebsite
Division 1
Mr. Bourgeoisjbourgeois@deltaschools.ca
Division 2Ms. Laingjlaing@deltaschools.ca
Division 3Mrs. Doolanddoolan@deltaschools.ca
Division 4Mrs. Gelech
Ms. Hawthorne
pgelech@deltaschools.ca
hhawthorne@deltaschools.ca
Division 5Ms. Wallacenwallace@deltaschools.ca
Division 6Ms. Reitzareitz@deltaschools.ca
Division 7Ms. Bryson
Ms. Hawthorne
dbryson@deltaschools.ca
hhawthorne@deltaschools.ca
Division 8Mrs. Monk
Ms. Steed
amonk@deltaschools.ca
wsteed@deltaschools.ca
Division 9Ms. Drinnanmdrinnan@deltaschools.ca
Inclusion (M/W/Th)Ms. van Rhynjvanrhyn@deltaschools.ca
Library/LSTMrs. Reidkreid@deltaschools.ca
LST Ms. O'Brienlobrien@deltaschools.ca
Music (M/T)Mr. Leejslee@deltaschools.ca
CounsellorMrs. Johalsjohal@deltaschools.ca
CYCWMs. Kaleykbest@deltaschools.ca
SLP (Monday AM)Ms. Stasiukcstasiuk@deltaschools.ca
School Psychologist (T/Th)Ms. Dukejduke@deltaschools.ca
EAMs. Oakley
EAMrs. Philip
EA (T/W/Th PM)Ms. Feeny
Supervision AssistantMrs. Priebe
Supervision AssistantMs. Leger
Supervision AssistantMs. Lee