Staff Directory

Administration

TitleNameEmail
PrincipalMs. Danica Palmer dpalmer@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative AssistantMs. Vicki Fraser vfraser@deltasd.bc.ca

Teachers

DivisionTeacherEmailWebsite
Division 1
Mr. Bourgeoisjbourgeois@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 2Mr. Pennydpenny@deltasd.bc.caMr. Penny's website
Division 3Mrs. Doolanddoolan@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 4Mrs. Gelech
Ms. Hawthorne
pgelech@deltasd.bc.ca
hhawthorne@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 5Ms. Wallacenwallace@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 6Ms. Reitzareitz@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 7Ms. Bryson
Ms. Hawthorne
dbryson@deltasd.bc.ca
hhawthorne@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 8Mrs. Monk
Ms. Steed
amonk@deltasd.bc.ca
wsteed@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 9Ms. Drinnanmdrinnan@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusion (M/W/Th)Ms. van Rhynjvanrhyn@deltasd.bc.ca
Library/LSTMrs. Reidkreid@deltasd.bc.ca
LST Ms. O'Brienlobrien@deltasd.bc.ca
Music (M/T)Mr. Leejslee@deltasd.bc.ca
CounsellorMrs. Johalsjohal@deltasd.bc.ca
CYCWMs. Kaleykbest@deltasd.bc.ca
SLP (Monday AM)Ms. Stasiukcstasiuk@deltasd.bc.ca
School Psychologist (T/Th)Ms. Dukejduke@deltasd.bc.ca
EAMs. Oakley
EAMrs. Philip
EA (T/W/Th PM)Ms. Feeny
Supervision AssistantMrs. Webster
Supervision AssistantMrs. Priebe
Supervision AssistantMs. Leger